Sign In Forgot Password

Book Club

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, December 11, 2019 13 Kislev 5780

1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

2. Sunday, March 1, 2020 5 Adar 5780

1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

3. Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780

1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

4. Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyyar 5780

1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

5. Wednesday, June 10, 2020 18 Sivan 5780

1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 15 Cheshvan 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 24 Tishrei 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 4 Elul 5779 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 3 Iyyar 5779 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, November 22 2019 24 Cheshvan 5780