Sign In Forgot Password



Officers and Board Members:

President Elana Cooperberg
1st Vice President Liz Freedman
Executive Vice President David Hill
2nd Vice President Nadav Aigen
Treasurer Howard Ellner
Secretary Natalie Amar
Head Parnass Jodi Lackman






Board Members

Myriam Avetisyan
Chaim Colman
Aviva Fuchs
Miki Harrar
Nora Kelner
Ilana Shiller
Marilyn Takefman
Diane Sasson










To view our Congregational Bylaws, please click here.


Please take note that the synagogue office is closed. All in-person programs and meetings are cancelled. You can always reach us by email.

When calling the shul office and leaving a message for a staff member please leave it on the Main Mailbox. Davina is picking up the messages regularly and will pass on messages to the appropriate staff member.

Cynthia Weinstein

Executive Director
(514) 486-9400 x 103

DAvina Shapiro

Office Administrator
(514) 486-9400 x 101


Oria Lissak

Program Director
(514) 486-9400 x 114


Linda Axler

(514) 486-9400 x 107

Fri, May 7 2021 25 Iyyar 5781