Sign In Forgot Password

Musar Class with Rabbi Boris

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, July 13, 2020 21 Tammuz 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Wednesday, July 15, 2020 23 Tammuz 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

3. Monday, July 20, 2020 28 Tammuz 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

4. Wednesday, July 22, 2020 1 Av 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

5. Monday, July 27, 2020 6 Av 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

6. Wednesday, July 29, 2020 8 Av 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

7. Monday, August 3, 2020 13 Av 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

8. Wednesday, August 5, 2020 15 Av 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

9. Monday, August 10, 2020 20 Av 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

10. Wednesday, August 12, 2020 22 Av 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

11. Monday, August 17, 2020 27 Av 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

12. Wednesday, August 19, 2020 29 Av 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

13. Monday, August 24, 2020 4 Elul 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

14. Wednesday, August 26, 2020 6 Elul 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

15. Monday, August 31, 2020 11 Elul 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

16. Wednesday, September 2, 2020 13 Elul 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

17. Monday, September 7, 2020 18 Elul 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

18. Monday, September 14, 2020 25 Elul 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

19. Wednesday, September 16, 2020 27 Elul 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 16 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, July 6, 2020 14 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 25 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, June 15, 2020 23 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 18 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 11 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, June 1, 2020 9 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, May 18, 2020 24 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, May 11, 2020 17 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, May 4, 2020 10 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, April 27, 2020 3 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, July 12 2020 20 Tammuz 5780